President:  Donald Loppnow
Vice President:  William Kinley
Treasurer:  David Armstrong
Secretary:  Akosua Dow   Use our Contact Page

Brian Filipiak
Jessica French
Marla Gousseff
William Knudstrup
Barry LaRue
John E. Lawrence
Sally McCracken
Jelani McGadney
Benjamin Muth
Heather Neff
Greg Sheldon
Betty Stremich
Bette Warren
Cynthia Wilbanks
Linda Yohn

Executive Director:

Emily Tuesday

Gallery Manager:

Crystal Labrosse

Theater Coordinators:

Sally McCracken
Bette Warren

Dance Studio Coordinator:

Akosua Dow



Thank You For Support!
Stay Connected with RAC
Newsletter Subscription

Privacy Policy

RAC Facebook Page RAC Twitter Page RAC Instagram Page Subscribe to Blog RSS