Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Towards/Past the Future: Gallery Hours

March 16 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Thursday and Friday, repeating until March 29, 2019

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Saturday, repeating until March 23, 2019

Free
The exhibit will explore technology, society, and identity through the lens of Science Fiction. This exhibit runs through March 29th at 8:00 pm. Gallery Hours: Thursday and Friday 3:00-8:00 pm Saturday 12:00-5:00 pm

March Featured Artists

Daniel Dugan and Clela Powell Chad Sell – chadsellcomics.com, Insta: chadsell01 Ali McLeod – Insta: alilytho Natalie Berry – natsillustrations.com, Insta: natsillustrations Cre Fuller – tinangrymen.com, Insta: crefuller Brian Spolans – brianspolans.com, Insta: bspolans Rik Cordero – www.rikcordero.com,  Insta: rikcordero Michael Flynn – funexhibits.com Marlon Berry – Insta: marl.b313 Aaron Graff – artorig.com, Insta: artorig Caeleigh Girard – cargocollective.com/cgirard, Insta: misscaeleigh  Nick Clark – Insta: nickclarkk Anna Ferguson – wyervan.tumbler.com, Insta: wyervan Kirstin Hensley – thecedarlakeworkshop.etsy.com, Insta: cedarlakeworkshop Petra Kuppers Website – petrakuppersfiction.wordpress.com James Noellert- jamesnoellert.com, Insta: jamesnoellert Lavinia Hanachiuc – www.etsy.com/shop/AlmaPottery  Insta: lavinia_hanachiuc

Details

Date:
March 16
Time:
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,

Venue

Riverside Arts Center : North Gallery
76 North Huron
Ypsilanti, MI 48197 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
7344802787